Washington Catholic Schools Directory

Washington Catholic Schools Directory

Pastor

Fr. Paul Ferguson

pferguson@evdio.org

Elementary School Principal 

Amy Cline

acline@evdio.org

Office

Betty Litwiler

blitwiler@evdio.org

Preschool/Cardinal Care

Jane Seidel

jseidel@evdio.org

Preschool/Cardinal Care

Krista Fields

kfields@evdio.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Lee

slee@evdio.org

Kindergarten

Lisa Hinderliter

 lhinderliter@evdio.org

Grade 1

Katie Jurgens

kjurgens@evdio.org

Grade 1

Jessica Davis

jdavis@evdio.org

Grade 2

Diane Kendrick

dkendrick@evdio.org

Grade 2

Adair Hedrick

 ahedrick@evdio.org

Grade 3

Allyson Gilley

agilley@evdio.org

Grade 4

Sandy Davis

smdavis@evdio.org

Grade 4

Amy Cummins

 acummins@evdio.org

Grade 5

Caryn Brummett

cbrummett@evdio.org

 

 

 

Music

Scott Locke

slocke@evdio.org

Art

Mary Wade

mlwade@evdio.org

Librarian

Robbi Collison

rcollison@evdio.org

     

Cafeteria Manager

Karmen Hunter

khunter@evdio.org

Maintenance

George Campbell

gcampbell@evdio.org

Maintenance

Ed Lundy

 

Maintenance

Josh Wichman

 jwichman@evdio.org

     

Middle & High School Principal

Karie Craney

kcraney@evdio.org

Guidance Counselor

Mikie Mundy

mmmundy@evdio.org

Athletic Director

John Howell

jhowell@evdio.org

Office

Mary Jo Sellers

msellers@evdio.org

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Birchler

rbirchler@evdio.org

 

Joe Brake

jbrake@evdio.org

 

Ashley Crane

acrane@evdio.org

 

Annie Engleman

aengleman@evdio.org

 

Misha Engleman

mengleman@evdio.org

 

Ryan Hoyt

rhoyt@evdio.org

 

David King

dking@evdio.org

 

Kasey LaGrange

klagrange@evdio.org

 

Laura Litwiler

llitwiler@evdio.org

 

Neal Pace

npace@evdio.org

 

Don Wade

dwade@evdio.org

 

Judy Wagner

jwagner@evdio.org

 

Andrea Wilz

awilz@evdio.org