Washington Catholic Schools Directory

Washington Catholic Schools Directory

Pastor

Fr. Paul Ferguson

pferguson@evdio.org

Elementary School Principal 

Amy Cline

acline@evdio.org

Office

Betty Litwiler

blitwiler@evdio.org

Preschool/Cardinal Care

Jane Seidel

jseidel@evdio.org

Preschool/Cardinal Care

Krista Fields

kfields@evdio.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Lee

slee@evdio.org

Kindergarten

Larryn Hinkle

lhinkle@evdio.org

Grade 1

Katie Jurgens

kjurgens@evdio.org

Grade 1

Kyla Thomas

kthomas@evdio.org

Grade 2

Diane Kendrick

dkendrick@evdio.org

Grade 2

Anne Engleman

aengleman@evdio.org

Grade 3

Allyson Gilley

agilley@evdio.org

Grade 3

Jessica Davis

jdavis@evdio.org

Grade 4

Sandy Davis

smdavis@evdio.org

Grade 5

Caryn Brummett

cbrummett@evdio.org

 

 

 

Music

Katie Reed

kulrich@evdio.org

Art

Peggy Taylor

ptaylor@evdio.org

Librarian

Robbi Collison

rcollison@evdio.org

     

Cafeteria Manager

Karmen Hunter

khunter@evdio.org

Maintenance

George Campbell

gcampbell@evdio.org

Maintenance

Ed Lundy

 

Maintenance

Josh Wichman

 

     

Middle & High School Principal

Karie Craney

kcraney@evdio.org

Guidance Counselor

Mikie Mundy

mmmundy@evdio.org

Athletic Director

John Howell

jhowell@evdio.org

Office

Mary Jo Sellers

msellers@evdio.org

 

Dennis Bradley

dbradley@evdio.org

 

Joe Brake

jbrake@evdio.org

 

Amy Cummins

acummins@evdio.org

 

Misha Engleman

mengleman@evdio.org

 

David King

dking@evdio.org

 

Kasey LaGrange

klagrange@evdio.org

 

Laura Litwiler

llitwiler@evdio.org

 

Neal Pace

npace@evdio.org

 

Chelsea Potts

cpotts@evdio.org

 

Don Wade

dwade@evdio.org

 

Andrea Wilz

awilz@evdio.org