Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Christmas Vaca...

Christmas Vacation - No School

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Christmas Vacation - No School
2
3

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
4

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
5

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
6
7
8
9
10

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
11

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
12

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
13
14
15
16
17

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
18

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
19

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
20
21
22
23
24

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
25

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
26

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
27
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week Kickoff Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Catholic Schools weeks kickoff Mass will be on Sunday, January 28th at the 9:00 a.m. Mass at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
29
30
31

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Christmas Vacation - No School

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

    Christmas Vacation - No School

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week Kickoff Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Catholic Schools weeks kickoff Mass will be on Sunday, January 28th at the 9:00 a.m. Mass at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.