Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
2

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
3
4
5
6
7

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
8

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
9

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
10
11
12
13
14

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
15

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
16

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
17
18
19
20
21

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
22

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
23

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
24
25
26
27
28

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.