Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
2

End of 3rd Qtr

End of 3rd Qtr

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: End of 3rd Quarter

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
3
4
5
6
7

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
8

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
9

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
10

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts with the Hispanic Community

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Coffee & Donuts with the Hispanic Community in the Cafeteria.
11
12
13
14

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
15

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
16

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
17
18
19
20
21

Early Release

Early Release

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.
22

MS/HS Mass Day

MS/HS Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Description: MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*
23

Elementary Mas...

Elementary Mass Day

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*
24
25
26

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL
27

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL
28

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL
29

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL
30

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL
31

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • End of 3rd Qtr

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 All day

    End of 3rd Quarter

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Coffee & Donuts with the Hispanic Community

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Coffee & Donuts with the Hispanic Community in the Cafeteria.

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Early Release

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 All day

    EARLY RELEASE
    Elementary School Dismissal-2:00 p.m.
    MS/HS Dismissal- 2:15 p.m.

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • MS/HS Mass Day

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:40 AM

    MS/HS Mass Day
    *Wear Mass Uniform*

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Elementary Mass Day

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Elementary School Mass Day
    *Wear Red Polo*

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Spring Break

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 All day

    Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Spring Break

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 All day

    Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Spring Break

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 All day

    Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Spring Break

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 All day

    Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Spring Break

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 All day

    Spring Break March 26 - March 30
    NO SCHOOL