Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

All School Mas...

All School Mass with Bishop Siegel

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:40 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: All School Mass with Bishop Siegel
    9:40 A.M.
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Senior Day-All...

Senior Day-All Sports

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: All Sports-Senior Day
16
17
18
19
20

Hispanic Herit...

Hispanic Heritage All School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Hispanic Heritage All School Mass @ 9:40- Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church
21

Mum Pickup

Mum Pickup

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Mum Pick up 11:00 a.m.-5:15 p.m. at the WC Lower Level Playground
22

CCW Annual Gol...

CCW Annual Golf Scramble

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Annual Golf Scramble
    Washington Country Club
    Start time 8 am
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • All School Mass with Bishop Siegel

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 9:40 AM to 10:45 AM

    All School Mass with Bishop Siegel
    9:40 A.M.

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Senior Day-All Sports

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    All Sports-Senior Day

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Hispanic Heritage All School Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Hispanic Heritage All School Mass @ 9:40- Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Mum Pickup

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 5:15 PM

    Mum Pick up 11:00 a.m.-5:15 p.m. at the WC Lower Level Playground

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • CCW Annual Golf Scramble

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Annual Golf Scramble
    Washington Country Club
    Start time 8 am