Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Christmas Vaca...

Christmas Vacation-No School

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Christmas Vacation-No School
2

Christmas Vaca...

Christmas Vacation-No School

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Christmas Vacation-No School
3

Christmas Vaca...

Christmas Vacation-No School

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Christmas Break No School
4

First Day Back...

First Day Back to School

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: First Day Back to School
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

ALL SCHOOL Mas...

ALL SCHOOL Mass Day

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: All School Mass @ 9:40
25
26
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Catholic Schools Week Celebration
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Catholic Schools Week Celebration
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Catholic Schools Week Celebration
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Catholic Schools Week Celebration
31

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Catholic Schools Week Celebration

Come & See...

Come & See-Open House

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: COME & SEE
    Pre-K thru 12th grade Open House
    Robotics rooms open, Wax Museum Displayed, BETA Projects Displayed, Fazoli Dinner & Jr. V & Varsity Basketball Game
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Christmas Vacation-No School

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Christmas Vacation-No School

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Christmas Vacation-No School

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Christmas Vacation-No School

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Christmas Vacation-No School

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Christmas Break No School

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • First Day Back to School

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    First Day Back to School

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • ALL SCHOOL Mass Day

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    All School Mass @ 9:40

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Catholic Schools Week Celebration

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Catholic Schools Week Celebration

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Catholic Schools Week Celebration

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Catholic Schools Week Celebration

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Catholic Schools Week Celebration

  • Come & See-Open House

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    COME & SEE
    Pre-K thru 12th grade Open House
    Robotics rooms open, Wax Museum Displayed, BETA Projects Displayed, Fazoli Dinner & Jr. V & Varsity Basketball Game