Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Summer Social

Summer Social

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Summer Social will be held on Washington Catholic School grounds.
4

Tennis Camp

Tennis Camp

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Tennis Camp June 4, 5 & 6 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM at Gwaltney Sports Complex.
5

Tennis Camp

Tennis Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Tennis Camp June 4, 5 & 6 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM at Gwaltney Sports Complex.
6

Tennis Camp

Tennis Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Tennis Camp June 4, 5 & 6 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM at Gwaltney Sports Complex.
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Basketball Cam...

Basketball Camp

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00
19

Basketball Cam...

Basketball Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00
20

Basketball Cam...

Basketball Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00
21

Basketball Cam...

Basketball Camp

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00
22

Basketball Cam...

Basketball Camp

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Summer Social

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Summer Social will be held on Washington Catholic School grounds.

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Tennis Camp

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Tennis Camp June 4, 5 & 6 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM at Gwaltney Sports Complex.

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Tennis Camp

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Tennis Camp June 4, 5 & 6 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM at Gwaltney Sports Complex.

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Tennis Camp

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Tennis Camp June 4, 5 & 6 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM at Gwaltney Sports Complex.

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Basketball Camp

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Basketball Camp

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Basketball Camp

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Basketball Camp

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Basketball Camp

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Girls grade K-4 9:00-10:30; grade 5-8 10:30-Noon
    Boys grade 1-3 12:15-1:25; grade 4-8 1:30-3:00