Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19
20
21

22

23

24

25
26

27
28
29

30
31
  

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • End of First Quarter

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    End of First Quarter

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confirmation

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confirmation
    4:00 pm at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Fall Break-No School

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 All day

    Fall Break-No School

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Fall Break-No School

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 All day

    Fall Break-No School

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Fall Break-No School

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 All day

    Fall Break-No School

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Fall Break-No School

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

    Fall Break-No School

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Fall Break-No School

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 All day

    Fall Break-No School

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Cross Country Sectionals

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Cross Country Sectionals

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Star Lab

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Star Lab

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • PSAT Test

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    PSAT for Sophomores & Juniors

  • Star Lab

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

  • American Red Cross Blood Drive

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    American Red Cross Blood Drive
    9am-2pm Middle School Gym

  • Parent Teacher Conference

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Parent Teacher Conference

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • ASVAB

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    ASVAB Grades 10-12

  • Star Lab

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

  • Living Rosary

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    5th Grade Living Rosary
    Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • NO SCHOOL

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    NO SCHOOL

  • Star Lab

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Star Lab

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Star Lab

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

  • HS Choir at Cherry Ghost

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    HS Choir at Cherry Ghost Coffee Shop
    7 pm-9 pm

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Star Lab

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Star Lab

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Star Lab

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Vendor Fair

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 All day

    Vendor Fair

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • FAFSA Workshop

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    FAFSA Workshop for Junior & Senior Parents

  • FASFA Night

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    FASFA night at WC for parents